sunset_2

Contact

Michael Einhorn, P.E.
Mechanical Engineer
mike@einhornengineering.com
(206) 985-6865

Carl Van Wezel
Mechanical Engineer
carlvw@einhornengineering.com
(805) 388-1928

Paul Zimpelman, E.I.T
Mechanical Engineer
paul@einhornengineering.com
(360) 852-1812

Carl Stevens
Civil Engineer
carl@einhornengineering.com
(603) 548-2949

Steve Hicks
Electrical Engineer
steve@einhornengineering.com
(760) 846-8537

Zach Gustlin
Intern
zach@einhornengineering.com

Joseph LaShier
Technichian
Joseph@einhornengineering.com
(360) 213-9246

Felicia Burau
Accounting
felicia@einhornengineering.com
(253) 335-1305